Tree Time

Christmas Time

Cats are so lucky. They get to sit under the tree all season. First ones to get to all the presents.

So I don’t actually have my own tree this year. So sad, I know. However, I do have friends who have trees. And what better way to spread Christmas cheer than to help someone put up their tree. (Well, there is singing loud for all to hear, but I do that anyway.)

Blasted the Christmas tunes while we strung up the lights, wrapped the tree in garland and tackled putting as many ornaments on it as possible. I also got to put the star on the tree. I was the tallest one in the apartment at the time, go figure. But still yay! Have you decorated yet?

Just a few more touches... and we're all set!

Just a few more touches… and we’re all set!

Leave a Reply

